Ugrás a fő tartalomhoz

Delete Return

DELETE 

/return/:returnID

Deletes a return request. It disappears from the Kvikk app and the API, and a new return can be created for the same shipment afterwards. Shipments already created for the return are not deleted or cancelled, use Delete Shipment for those.

Request​

Responses​

OK